Reminiscent of my former blogging days

Here’s today’s tichel: a splash of summer colors to complement the sunny day! I’m wearing a base tichel covered by my multi-colored scarf with one tail wrapped around the bun. I have a short rectangular brown scarf lain over that with 3/4ths covered, brown tails hidden. I then wrapped the long multi-colored tail around, added a green ribbon headband and topped it off with a silk flower.

Photo on 2-3-15 at 11.02 AM #2 Photo on 2-3-15 at 11.02 AM #3

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

