Brown & Pink

DSCF2276DSCF2277

I had been wanting to use the floral scarf for some time but just hadn’t found a way to use it yet. Here, I used my cream pashmina-style as the base and then brown cotton to cover all but about an inch. The tails I wrapped around the bun. Now the floral scarf is more like a small bandana style and so I folded it in half then folded under the large corner to make it a wide band I topped the look off with a floral pin I made.

Remember I’m now on Facebook and check out my Etsy shop Penimah.

One thought on “Brown & Pink

Leave a Reply

