Using my first sinar tichel again

DSCF2274DSCF2275

Decided to simply use my first sinar tichel as a wrap today with only a cute white crocheted flower as embellishment. I played around with it to have the white fabric be solely up front followed by both tails displaying only the teal polka-dots then the black. With my construction, I simply folded the teal and the black of the first layer back to reveal more white then wrapped the first tail without folding & the second tail I folded under the white. I enjoyed this one, only I would make my bun underneath bigger! =]

Remember I’m now on Facebook and check out my Etsy shop Penimah.

One thought on “Using my first sinar tichel again

  1. Pingback: Review for Leelach | Chronicles of Josie

Leave a Reply

