Pashmina + sinar

DSCF2262DSCF2265

I am pleased with this one. I don’t think I would normally have thought to put these colors together but matched them up from my shirt. This is my mint green pashmina-style again and one of my sinar tichels. I used the green as the base scarf, leaving one tail down. Then placed the sinar along the front but did not pull any tails around yet. I pulled the green along first then I finished wrapping the sinar as I normally would, pink tail before the floral. I think this one is neat!

Remember to “LIKE” me on Facebook and check out my Etsy shop Penimah.

Leave a Reply

