Who knew?

I mentioned about 4 months ago that I had a surprise in the works for a post regarding an unusual tichel. Here it is!

74404&74417

 

Can you guess what I used for this tichel? It is something found in any woman’s closet. It’s a shirt! I love the fabric of this shirt and thought it would make a beautiful tichel; I was right! I enjoyed this one. I’ve actually used it about 3 times since discovering how to wear it this summer. I already had the ribbon and clip to match, so it was perfect! Wanna see how I did it? I made a video since it was just going to be too difficult to put into words.Check it out!

Remember to “LIKE” me on Facebook and check out my Etsy shop Penimah. I will be adding a new line of crocheted products as well as ribbon roses.

Leave a Reply

