Show ‘n Tell

I always love showing off what readers have done creatively. Here are a couple to enjoy. The pictures below are of Val who created the lovely tichel/headcovering by sewing her own wrap and topping it off with a floral headband from my Etsy shop. Beautiful combo!

Second, Sarah created another tichel/headcovering – DIY sinar. Check it out!

Another reader, Rivka, suggested a new site, The Tichel Shop, I’ve never been to and I had to share it. Want to do some shopping? Check out the links I’ve collected above.

?????????? ?????????? ??????????

 

Remember to “Like” me on Facebook and check out my Etsy shop shop for tichel embellishments!

Leave a Reply

