My First How-to Video for Scarves

All right, I figured I should show how I do my “base” scarves that I always talk about. So yesterday, with the help of my wonderful husband, we video-ed how I make my bases in the event you don’t own a volumizer. Check it out!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JN-LgSFdhbc

One thought on “My First How-to Video for Scarves

  1. Looks great to me. I haven’t had a lot of luck with the “tuck one end of the scarf” method before- I’ll give your method a try really soon, now that it’s getting cool enough to handle the extra fabric.

Leave a Reply

