Not yet?

Hey friends.

I have to beg for forgiveness and ask for more leniency! I haven’t been able to get back into the grove since getting married. For those of you who are married, you are probably like: I knew that! Haha, I have not only gotten married to my best friend who lived 5 states from me so I never got to see him, but I also moved 5 states over and am adjusting to not know where I am. Let’s be honest, I prefer spending time with my husband right now & try to “make-up” for the year we couldn’t see each other. I do have the goal of getting back on track consistantly by the end of the month, so please pressure me and poke me back into it. I also have the idea of trying to add more creative ways of finding things around the house to use as tichels/headcoverings. For a teaser, I will just say, “clothing.” I bet you’re thinking socks right now and well, you might be correct. But for the answer, you will just have to tune in again; however, I would hold off on trying to use stinky socks until I reveal my secret.

Take care, and I look forward to seeing you soon. =]

3 thoughts on “Not yet?

  1. Today I found your site. What a blessing. Thank you! I hope you will continue to post your haircoverings and that you can make a clear tutorial for making sinear tichels.

Leave a Reply

