Sunday’s Tichel

DSCF1978 DSCF1979

Purple, orange, & red.

I used a scarf that is tri-colored as the base, letting the purple show in the front. I left a tail out, then added the orange fancy scarf. I again left down one tail which I opened/fanned out and pulled it forward, tucking the very ends under as it has tassles. I then pulled the base’s tail around, leaving only the red to show. I like this one, but it did have some slippage issues later in the day. I didn’t have to redo it but it was annoying to say the least.

Need a little pizzazz for your coverings? Shop my Etsy store for fun additions to your look! http://www.etsy.com/shop/Penimah?ref=seller_info

Leave a Reply

