Today’s Tichel

DSCF1956 DSCF1958

This one turned out fun. I tied the tan plaid scarf first without creating any bun then added the burgundy fabric, tying it closer to one end than the other since this really isn’t a scarf but a rectangular piece of fabric. I used the long tail of the burgundy and one tan tail to make the bun like I have been doing this past week. I pulled the tail over the burgundy, tucking in the short burgundy tail under it to hide it. I added my brown fabric belt/ribbon and voila! This is a nice daily tichel when I’m not full of so much “pizzazz!”

Need a little pizzazz for your coverings? Shop my Etsy store for fun additions to your look! http://www.etsy.com/shop/Penimah?ref=seller_info

Leave a Reply

