Monday’s Tichel

DSCF1928 DSCF1930

One of my favorites! I am so pleased with this one. I wanted to wear my new sinar tichel that I love so much, so I tied my pink pashmina styled scarf as the base, wrapped one tail around the bun, using the other to form the bun. Then simply folded the sinar tichel so that the square part was hidden and it formed a very long rectangle. I then wrapped it sinar tichel style around the pink, leaving a hint in the front also. I was wearing black & pink in the skirt, so I tied my shimmery black ribbon into a bow to top it all off!

Need a little pizzazz for your coverings? Shop my Etsy store for fun additions to your look! http://www.etsy.com/shop/Penimah?ref=seller_info

Leave a Reply

