Wedsnesday’s Tichel

DSCF1912 DSCF1913

One of my new sinar tichels from Sara Attali! I really enjoy this one, as it is a good everyday tichel. I use a pashmina style scarf as the base & bun then put this on top. I have been having issues with my sinars, as they come loose very easily. Maybe it is just my head size? Anyway, I have found that if I tie the tails twice, it keeps it much steadier. So, when you first put it on and pull the tails underneath the bun, usually you just cross them before arranging them on your head. I have found that if you tie it once at that time, it keeps it tighter and won’t come loose on you as you go through the day!

Check out my Etsy store for tichel embellishments –  http://www.etsy.com/shop/Penimah?ref=seller_info

Check out Sara Attali Designs for beautiful sinar tichels! http://www.etsy.com/shop/SaraAttaliDesign?ref=seller_info

Leave a Reply

