Today’s Tichel

DSCF1890 DSCF1891

I really like this one! Very a propos for spring! I chose my green pashmina which I used to form the bun, leaving one tail down. Then I took the floral scarf that is triangular and folded it to make it a wide headband. I pulled the other tail over, smoothing it down. I decided that I wanted to highlight the yellow, so I am wearing my yellow ribbon rose clip. At the last minute, I realized that I just bought new lace, so I cut a strip to add to the front. I think it’s perfect!

Check out my Etsy store for tichel embellishments –  http://www.etsy.com/shop/Penimah?ref=seller_info

Check out Sara Attali Designs for beautiful sinar tichels! http://www.etsy.com/shop/SaraAttaliDesign?ref=seller_info

Leave a Reply

