Today’s Tichel

DSCF1876 DSCF1877

I am pleased with the results although the greens dont really go that well together; however in the yellow green pashmina, there is a hint of the same green that is in my shirt. This is a ton of fabric and rather heavy, so we will see if it lasts the day! I used the pashmina to make the bun and left a tail out. Then I took my thin strip of fabric to give just a hint of other color then pulled the tail over to cover the rest of it. I added my lace and my silver flower which made this even cuter!

Check out my Etsy store for tichel embellishments –  http://www.etsy.com/shop/Penimah?ref=seller_info

Check out Sara Attali Designs for beautiful sinar tichels! http://www.etsy.com/shop/SaraAttaliDesign?ref=seller_info

Leave a Reply

