Sunday’s Tichel

DSCF1874 DSCF1875

I really like this color combo! I was just trying to match my shirt and not do anything too extravagent since I had to get up very early and go into work. I had picked up an overtime shift that started at 6am, so I really didn’t feel like “going all out.” Well, something so simple turned out to be really nice! I used my pink pashimina style scarf as the base, then I used a traditional navy blue bandana that I folded the corner under to keep it out of the way. Then I wrapped my fun teal with silver sparklies ontop, not twisting any tails to give a smooth look. I had a cute purple ribbon rose clip that made this look less like I just rolled out of bed!

Check out my Etsy store for tichel embellishments –  http://www.etsy.com/shop/Penimah?ref=seller_info

Check out Sara Attali Designs for beautiful sinar tichels! http://www.etsy.com/shop/SaraAttaliDesign?ref=seller_info

Leave a Reply

