Today’s Tichel

DSCF1851 DSCF1852

I got a new scarf last night. It was $3.50 at Wal-Mart! It is a pretty dark purple with dark fuschia flowers and gray and white trimmings. It is a large square scarf that folds into a triangle nicely. I decided to leave the tails down and pulled them to the side. The scarf itself is so ornate that I just added a silver flower to the side with no other embellishments. This time I chose to create the bun differently. Since I am using my own no slip headband, which works for me most of the time, I then wrapped a couple of scarves around my small ponytail to create that bun-like look. I feel like I am cheating but it is very comfy and light. =]

Check out my Etsy store for tichel embellishments –  http://www.etsy.com/shop/Penimah?ref=seller_info

Check out Sara Attali Designs! http://www.etsy.com/shop/SaraAttaliDesign?ref=seller_info

2 thoughts on “Today’s Tichel

Leave a Reply

