Monday’s Tichel

DSCF1849 DSCF1850

I love this golden yellow! This was a fun combination and I even got a compliment from the cashier at Wal-Mart! I used the base scarf of red for the bun and some color then added my piece of floral fabric. I added two ribbons, the golden yellow up front and the long burgundy one I wrapped twice around the bun.

The only problems: it slipped off too much and the knot at the bottom looked strange. One sad thing: I broke my brown rose clip!! I am going to have to try to find a way to fix it as I wear it ALL the time!

Check out my Etsy store for tichel embellishments –  http://www.etsy.com/shop/Penimah?ref=seller_info

Check out Sara Attali Designs! http://www.etsy.com/shop/SaraAttaliDesign?ref=seller_info

Leave a Reply

