Today’s Tichel

DSCF1826 DSCF1827

Not the best pictures as I scurried out of my house this morning and took these at work very quickly. I used a black scarf for the base, then the floral followed by the snood I made years ago. I didn’t want to use the white crocheted flower I typically leave on the snood, but I wanted some sort of embellishment. I don’t really have much by way of pink, so I chose my headband with two small white flowers.

Check out my tichel embellishment store on etsy: http://www.etsy.com/shop/Penimah?ref=seller_info

Leave a Reply

