Today’s Tichel

DSCF1804 DSCF1805

Something a little different for me. I used the cream scarf as the base but covered all of it with the brown fabric piece, leaving only the tail out to wrap around the bun and the back of my head. I added the silky blue scarf first, allowing it only to cover the top of my head so that the brown would be seen on the bun behind the cream. I topped it off with my green grosgrain ribbon headband I made, covering the edge of the blue scarf. I think this worked out well. =]

Check out my store for tichel embellishments – http://www.etsy.com/shop/Penimah?ref=seller_info

Leave a Reply

