Today’s Tichel

DSCF1729 DSCF1732

I am trying a new green today. I don’t normally wear lime green, as it really isn’t my favorite of colors. I am very pleased with the results! I chose my tan plaid scarf for the base then used the green one, which I tucked the tail up under to make the bun bigger then added the dark brown. I topped it off with my blue & brown striped ribbon and my sparkly beaded stretch necklace. This very much matches the skirt I chose to wear.

Check out the new arrivals at my Etsy shop for tichel embellishments: http://www.etsy.com/shop/Penimah.

One thought on “Today’s Tichel

Leave a Reply

