Today’s Tichel

DSCF1646 DSCF1649

Spring!

It has been so dreary this winter, so today is a bright colored day! I splurged for this yellow scarf, as the only other yellow one I have was the one I wore on Shabbat and it was so slippery! Besides, this is more my favorite yellow. I simply topped it off with my floral scarf and a dusty lavender ribbon rose clip I made last night. While the purple doesn’t really go with it, I still like it anyway! I have had a lot of fun making these and hope to get some added to my Etsy store soon.

Check out my Etsy store: http://www.etsy.com/shop/Penimah.

Leave a Reply

