Today’s Tichel

DSCF1567 DSCF1572

I decided to go simple again today. I used my offwhite pashmina styled scarf as the base, added my navy bandana style scarf over that. I used my handy-dandy strip of fabric to highlight the front instead of around the bun like I tend to do. I added my oft-used lace headband and added a burnt orange sheer ribbon, the color of which can be found in that fabric. And tada! It was probably one of my fastest wrappings to date. I like the front, but the back looks a bit…I don’t know. It probably is the mix of the patterns and/or colors I don’t like. What do you think?

Check out my Etsy store for tichel embellishments! http://www.etsy.com/shop/Penimah

Leave a Reply

