Today’s Tichel

dscf1305

Sundays are those days where I have to get up early to go to work so I usually don’t feel like “going all out” when it comes to the way I dress. I still wanted to try something new. I used a plain black scarf for the base then used a thin strip of fabric for a simple contrast followed by a black & white flowery scarf. I used one tail of each of the fabric strip and the flowery black & white scarf to make the layers. I then used one tail of the fabric and the flowery one & twisted them together and wrapped it around the bun. I didn’t use any embellishments today as I felt very low key.

One thought on “Today’s Tichel

Leave a Reply

