Today’s Tichel – Friday 2/1

dscf1287

Today’s theme: Blue and Lavender

I used a light dusty blue with paisley rectangular scarf as the base for this combination. I added navy blue which is a scrap piece from an old sewing project. Then I added the lavender piece – also a scrap of fabric. I left the tails of the lavender down while I finished out the tichel combo with a shiny teal-ish scarf that contains lavender and lime green. I finished out the look with an elastic headband of ivory and lavender flowers that have cream pearls as the centers.

Leave a Reply

