Today’s Tichel

DSCF1273

DSCF1272

Today I layered with a cream “pashmina” style then two cotton frabrics which aren’t really scarves but about 1/2 yard sections. I tucked in the darker one and kept out the middle golden one and wrapped it around the bun. Since the pattern fabrics aren’t really scarves, they are rather short and therefore it can be rather tricky to get the tails to stay. I decided to pin it with that romantic flower pin I made and a green ribbon with some cream lace.

2 thoughts on “Today’s Tichel

    • Thank you , Tarah! I thoroughly enjoy this outlet for creativity and feel more beautiful than ever. I certainly hope that this blog can inspire you to greater creativity with your tichels!

Leave a Reply

